Too Faced x Kat Von D Better Together Review + GIVEAWAY!

too faced x kat von d better together sephora

The beauty gods have conjured up something extra special this holiday season. Too Faced and Kat Von D are two makeup powerhouses in their own right, but together they’re better than ever! I ran over to Sephora on 12/26, as soon as this collab hit stores, and picked up some goodies from the line.Β I did an unboxing/review/swatch video on the Ultimate Eye CollectionΒ on my YouTube channel, where I also introduced the Lip and Cheek Kit that I’ll be giving away thisΒ week! Simply leave a comment down below to enter the giveaway. πŸ™‚

The Eye Collection includes a full size tube of Too Faced’s best selling mascara, Better Than Sex, a full size Kat Von D Tattoo Liner pen, and six eyeshadows from each brand. All this for a $65 price tag! The collection is a great value, especially when you consider normally the mascara and Tattoo liner alone set you back $43.Β This prices the eyeshadow palettes at only $11 a piece, which is unheard of for high end eyeshadows. The shades are as silky, blendable, and creamy as their regular counterparts, I was so pleased with the quality and shade range!

I was most interested in and excited for the eyeshadow palette because they are all new shades.Β There is a fun mix of metallic and matte shades, a range of cool and warm tones, as well as a gorgeous black shade. Personally, I love whenΒ an eyeshadow paletteΒ includes a mix of shimmer and matte as well as a black shade; this makes it practical and perfect for travel.

I’m sharing some up close pictures of all the shades, and links to purchase from the line at the bottom of this post.Β This collection is limited edition, but it’s still available in stores and on Sephora.com if you wanted to pick up your own! Also, don’t forget to enter to win the Lip and Cheek Kit by leaving a comment down below! πŸ™‚

too faced x kat von d better together sephora kat von d better together sephora too faced better than sex mascara too faced x kat von d better together sephora too faced x kat von d better together sephora

318 Comments

  1. Liz godinez
    January 1, 2017 / 11:04 pm

    Those colors are so pretty! Love how eaxh side still stays true to the brand!

    • Oriah
      January 7, 2017 / 7:17 pm

      These colors are absolutely gorgeous & I’ve been wanting the better than sex mascara for awhile now.

  2. Olivia
    January 1, 2017 / 11:08 pm

    We don’t have these products in my country so yay!! Thanks a million for this opportunity to stand a chance to win such amazing products Dimi! What a way to start the New Year <3

  3. January 1, 2017 / 11:14 pm

    Such beautiful products! I’d love to win them as Too Faced can’t be bought here in Tasmania. Whoever wins will be very lucky! xox love your youtube channel xox

  4. Gracie
    January 1, 2017 / 11:18 pm

    I’ve been watching your makeuo vids for awhile now! Absolutely love them! Keep it up! πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜˜

  5. Seahh
    January 1, 2017 / 11:39 pm

    Hey! I’m “Seahh” from YouTube. If you remember me, I said I came across your channel by searching for Carli Bybel haul. Just watched your newest vid and came here to enter! Both of these palettes look so cute. We don’t have a Sephora here in Croatia, so I appreciate that I still get to be on track just watching you guys pick up the latest goods and review them! Happy New Year to you and your family and I wish you the most successful of years, you’ve definitely become one of my favorite Youtubers.

  6. Brenda
    January 2, 2017 / 12:01 am

    Really great review and also you are a very good sister. πŸ‘­πŸ‘­πŸ‘­πŸ‘­

  7. Pam Hill
    January 2, 2017 / 12:05 am

    Yay! How fun. Looking forward to the unboxing πŸ™‚ Happy New Year!

  8. Jennifer Berkowitz
    January 2, 2017 / 12:06 am

    Hey from Florida.. I love Kat VonD .. the lip KIS is awesome. Thanks for the opportunity πŸ’‹πŸ’œπŸ’£

  9. Grace
    January 2, 2017 / 12:21 am

    I have been subscribed on youtube for a while but this giveaway brought me to your amazing blog! I love it and look forward to seeing more! Love you! πŸ’—

  10. Marcy
    January 2, 2017 / 12:41 am

    I have never tried either of these brands so I’d love to enter! Thanks
    Marcy

  11. Kim Miller
    January 2, 2017 / 1:30 am

    I love your videos.

  12. Amira
    January 2, 2017 / 1:31 am

    I have never won anything my whole life. This would be the best start of 2017 after a very miserable 2016. Btw i’m not your usual follower as i’m from Saudi πŸ™‚

  13. Madelin
    January 2, 2017 / 1:33 am

    This is such a lovely giveaway πŸ’•πŸ’• thank you so much 😊

  14. susanti
    January 2, 2017 / 2:18 am

    happy new year!
    thank you for giving us this opportunity

  15. January 2, 2017 / 2:19 am

    This palette is to die for, please enter me! πŸ˜€

  16. Eivor
    January 2, 2017 / 2:23 am

    They look so cuteπŸ˜πŸ’•

  17. Dimitra
    January 2, 2017 / 2:28 am

    Wishing you a happy new year on your blog as well!
    Good luck to everyone joining the giveaway, may the luckiest one win haha — lots of love x

  18. Aimee
    January 2, 2017 / 2:36 am

    I would love to win this x

  19. Eleanna
    January 2, 2017 / 3:10 am

    Happy new year!

  20. Anonymous
    January 2, 2017 / 3:34 am

    Nice review. Thank you!

  21. Julia McK
    January 2, 2017 / 3:39 am

    This eye pallette is so beautiful! Thanks for your review of it; I always look forward to your thoughts on new products. πŸ™‚

  22. Caro
    January 2, 2017 / 4:56 am

    Oh it looks so cute πŸ™‚ I would love to win!
    best wishes from germany,
    Caro

  23. Arianna
    January 2, 2017 / 5:02 am

    Thanks for the giveaway! I’d love to try these products!!

  24. Gladys
    January 2, 2017 / 5:19 am

    What a great collab between Too Faced and Kat Von D! I love the shades and the packaging is fun. Happy New Year!

  25. Judy
    January 2, 2017 / 5:26 am

    This is such a cute collaboration! Two faced is the sweetest and kat is so bold! Can’t wait to try this and I love your style!

  26. Lisa Cho
    January 2, 2017 / 5:46 am

    Omgg ur so generous for doing this:)) Happy new year and ask the best for 2017!

  27. Emily Young
    January 2, 2017 / 5:54 am

    Girl! I was so excited to #1 see you had a video up this morning before work, #2 you had a giveaway and #3 to finally see the kat Von d two faced colab! Xoxo love your blog + channel

  28. Ashley P
    January 2, 2017 / 6:25 am

    Ahhh… so excited about this collaboration! Very cool, hope you are having a happy new year <3

  29. Elaine
    January 2, 2017 / 6:28 am

    I agree with you that the message behind the palette promoting collaboration versus competitiveness is a sweet one. I’m not allowing myself to buy any more palettes (I need another one like I need a hole in my head lol) but I would definitely check this one out if I did. Plus I think the packaging is so cute!

  30. January 2, 2017 / 6:41 am

    omg! the set is super cute! wish i Could own it xx

  31. Christen W.
    January 2, 2017 / 7:01 am

    I’ve absolutely loved your videos and blog πŸ™‚ you seem very honest and true to yourself and are very fun to watch! Always nice to watch someone with a love for makeup like me!

    • January 8, 2017 / 3:21 pm

      Hi Christen!!! You won the giveaway!!! πŸ™‚ I’m sending you an email now so you can let me know where to ship the package. Congrats!! Thanks so much for entering! πŸ™‚ xoxox Dimitra

  32. Alysa Rodriguez
    January 2, 2017 / 7:03 am

    I adore both of these brands too!
    So excited about this giveaway πŸ™‚

  33. Beth Corbett
    January 2, 2017 / 7:32 am

    I absolutely love how two successful companies are uniting to give us something so special!

  34. Emily Shaw
    January 2, 2017 / 8:21 am

    That is such an amazing duo! I have always wanted to try the too faced blush and I have heard so many great things about it. Thank you for doing giveaways! We really appreciate all the extra time and effort you put in to make ur subscribers happy. (You’re amazing by the way (: )

  35. Eva M
    January 2, 2017 / 8:25 am

    I have Kat Von D contour palette and it’s so buttery! I have yet to try anything else in her collection. Crossing my fingers and toes I win. πŸ™‚ Ohbabyitseva on YT.

  36. Christina Jones
    January 2, 2017 / 8:43 am

    This is awesome! Too faced and Kat Von D are some of my fave brands, love this collaboration! xx

  37. Kageetha Kananathan
    January 2, 2017 / 9:24 am

    Ah how exciting, I would love to win this set!

  38. Dace
    January 2, 2017 / 9:31 am

    Im in love with the colors in this set! So beautiful <3

  39. KΓ€tlin Lond
    January 2, 2017 / 10:17 am

    Hey, i am so excited about the giveaway. It would be lovely to try out these products by myself too , because i have never got the chance to try this brand.

    Thanks for the giveaway and have a nice day πŸ™‚

  40. Danika
    January 2, 2017 / 10:23 am

    Love you girl!

  41. Lanki
    January 2, 2017 / 10:43 am

    Hey Demetra! Thank you for this giveaway! I’ve been a subscriber for a long time now and I have never won! I have recently loved exploring my style and make up thanks to you so I really hope I could try this palette out!! Love you and you are SOOOO gorgeous! Thanks again! ❀️ And happy new year!!

  42. Lanki
    January 2, 2017 / 10:46 am

    Ahhh I hope you will believe me but my iPhone auto corrects your name! Sorry Dimitra! Love you regardless!! And thanks again!

  43. Sophie Yin
    January 2, 2017 / 10:53 am

    Hi girl I’ve been following your channel since you started YT and loved your honesty with all the product reviews. Hope you had a great holiday:)

  44. Fadia Arcani
    January 2, 2017 / 10:56 am

    I love your videos!! πŸ’œ
    I enter to the giveaway but also Happy New Year! ❀️❀️

  45. Fatima
    January 2, 2017 / 11:03 am

    OMG, it’s so pretty! Like two sides of soul, haha. Thanks for the chance❀

  46. Fadia Arcani
    January 2, 2017 / 11:03 am

    Just came here from your video! Loved the review πŸ’œ I subscribed I’m looking forward to seeing your videos! πŸ’•πŸ’• Winning this would be amazingπŸ–€

  47. Ana O.
    January 2, 2017 / 11:03 am

    Love this! Such a fun mix between the two company’s.

  48. January 2, 2017 / 11:19 am

    I love the Kat Von D side of the eye shadow palette, the colors are super pretty. I always wanted to try the too faced candlelight highlight. πŸ’•

  49. Claudia
    January 2, 2017 / 11:26 am

    I’m obsessed with the packaging, seriously so stunning! The colors in each palette are perfect representations of each brand!! I’m obsessed! Happy New Year! xoxo

  50. Mariah De Leon
    January 2, 2017 / 11:41 am

    I’ve always loved Too Faced and Kat Von D makeup. Awesome review! <3

  51. January 2, 2017 / 11:54 am

    I did not pick this up because one of my goals for 2017 is to not buy as much makeup (only $100 a month). I still would love to try this because I could have one side for everyday wear and one side for smoky looks! Really great giveaway! Happy New Year!

  52. Orlani Lopez
    January 2, 2017 / 12:00 pm

    Entered! such an amazing giveaway thanks for this opportunity! hope to win xo

  53. Savannah
    January 2, 2017 / 12:46 pm

    I have never tried any Kat Von D products 😱. You are amazing! Happy New Years πŸ˜˜πŸŽ‰

  54. Lucia Garfias
    January 2, 2017 / 2:11 pm

    Thank you very much for giving us this amazing description on this product. I liked your honesty! Also, thank you for giving us this opportunity! ❀

  55. Larissa James
    January 2, 2017 / 2:16 pm

    Thank you for doing this giveaway! I Saw your video on my recommended and I’m in love! Your channel and blog is so aesthetic 😍

  56. Sarah Frankosky
    January 2, 2017 / 2:27 pm

    This kiosks awesome!

  57. Valerie Escobar
    January 2, 2017 / 3:09 pm

    I absolutely love this collab! So beautiful! I love both brands so much. Thank you so much for the chance to win!

  58. Mel
    January 2, 2017 / 3:13 pm

    Cool contest!

  59. Kayla
    January 2, 2017 / 3:15 pm

    Yey!!!

  60. Rachel H
    January 2, 2017 / 3:50 pm

    This collab palette is absolutely gorgeous!😍😍 I love both brands, Too Faced and Kat Von D cosmetics!❀️

  61. Allana Watson
    January 2, 2017 / 4:37 pm

    I absolutely love your channel and the makeup for this giveaway is to die for!! Hope I win thanks.

  62. alicia szemon
    January 2, 2017 / 4:50 pm

    This collaboration palette looks amazing! I would love to try it out!

  63. Mikayla Jesse
    January 2, 2017 / 4:51 pm

    I love this!! You’re videos and posts are always so exciting to watch. I’m very sad that vlogmas is over because I enjoyed hearing from you everyday 😊 Keep up the good work!!

  64. Angela flores
    January 2, 2017 / 5:29 pm

    I love your videos, best of luck for everyone. I’m so excited!! Thank you β€β€πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Happy new year

  65. Angela flores
    January 2, 2017 / 5:31 pm

    I love your videos, best of luck for everyone. I’m so excited!! Happy new years πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰β€

  66. Jessica Sauceda
    January 2, 2017 / 5:56 pm

    Loved the video, the kvd side looks amazing!! Please post pics of looks done with the palette.

  67. Jana
    January 2, 2017 / 6:24 pm

    Happy New Year Dimitra! Love your style!!

  68. Erin
    January 2, 2017 / 6:32 pm

    I love this palette! Thanks for the great giveaway

  69. Leticia Delgado
    January 2, 2017 / 6:44 pm

    Thank you for this amazing giveaway! I love this collab i think it’s super cute and I love both these brands!

  70. January 2, 2017 / 7:15 pm

    omg everything in this post is gorgeous just like you.

  71. Dagmar
    January 2, 2017 / 7:31 pm

    the palette is so beautiful! thanks so much for the chance to win <3

  72. Ruby
    January 2, 2017 / 7:47 pm

    I honestly really like her blog πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ’―

  73. Jane Cha
    January 2, 2017 / 8:14 pm

    Your blog and channel are both so lovely! I’m so glad I found you by chance! – Thanks for the thorough review and giveaway!

  74. janet m
    January 2, 2017 / 8:27 pm

    this set is adorable!!!! love the packaging and i love the concept of two brands coming together than competing.

  75. Tran Nguyen
    January 2, 2017 / 8:32 pm

    Thank you for this giveaway. I love Too Faced products and they’re all so cute. Hope I win this!!!!

  76. Kelsey sherwin
    January 2, 2017 / 9:52 pm

    Two of my favourite brands and I love the idea of this collab. The highlight/blush/lippie combo looks awesome, but the shades in the eye palettes don’t speak to me as much. Thanks for the review ! πŸ™‚

  77. Urja
    January 2, 2017 / 10:19 pm

    I saw your blogs and fell in love with your personality. I hope you grow in 2017.

  78. January 2, 2017 / 11:23 pm

    You are so pretty and your blog post is really well done! πŸ™‚

  79. N'kia Williams
    January 3, 2017 / 12:06 am

    I love how the pallet is cute, sweet and girly on one side then you have the rebellious, punk rock and edgy side it mirrors Kat von D very well. πŸ’•πŸ’˜

  80. Aditi singh rajput
    January 3, 2017 / 12:21 am

    Thanxx for this opportunity!! πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

  81. valarierosegee
    January 3, 2017 / 1:06 am

    So in love with this collaboration.

  82. Diane m
    January 3, 2017 / 1:18 am

    Yes love this πŸ’–πŸ’–

  83. Sunida
    January 3, 2017 / 2:20 am

    Thank you for giving away! I would love to win this. πŸ™‚

  84. Waleed Akhtar
    January 3, 2017 / 2:31 am

    Hi ! I’d love to win the giveaway! It would mean the world to me !

  85. Carolina
    January 3, 2017 / 2:50 am

    Love your blog & your stunning photos. Thankyou for sharing amazing information about these products πŸ™‚

  86. Evangeline Johnson
    January 3, 2017 / 3:24 am

    This palette set looks amazing 😍

  87. Yess
    January 3, 2017 / 3:41 am

    Happy New YearπŸ’– love both of them😁😁

  88. Beatriz
    January 3, 2017 / 4:31 am

    BRAZIL LOVES YOU!!! <3

  89. Labrini Zafeiropoulou
    January 3, 2017 / 4:59 am

    The pallet seems amazing, it’s so sad that we cant get it in Greece, and unfortunately to order it from E-bay will cost a fortune. And thank you for this cute giveaway you’re very generous! Gingers crossed!

  90. Aminah
    January 3, 2017 / 6:28 am

    ive just seen your blog and i love it,reading this i could feel your passion for makeup i would love to win this giveaway because im just as passionate about makeup as you are, i love your blog and your youtube channel and by the way these products are amazing (:

  91. Axelle R.
    January 3, 2017 / 6:31 am

    This collab seems amazing !

  92. Lena M.
    January 3, 2017 / 6:38 am

    This kit is just too cute!

  93. Lauren walters
    January 3, 2017 / 6:52 am

    You’re so thoughtful for doing this giveaway. It would be awesome if you could do a GRWM on a future video. Xoxo

    • Lauren walters
      January 3, 2017 / 6:54 am

      You’re so thoughtful for doing this giveaway. It would be awesome if you could do a GRWM on a future video. Xoxo

      Ps. Loved the blog

  94. Haylee
    January 3, 2017 / 8:02 am

    Happy New Year Dimitra! Thank you for doing this giveaway!

  95. courtney powell
    January 3, 2017 / 8:36 am

    ooo they look amazing! xx

  96. Yasmine
    January 3, 2017 / 8:49 am

    My gosh that’s sooooo pretty ! I would love to have it in my make-up collection, it is so cute and just like you I really like the message that is behind this collaboration <3 Hope to hear from you !! Happy new year !

  97. Gwendolyn Jordan
    January 3, 2017 / 9:35 am

    Enter Me please the colors are so pretty

  98. Alana Navea
    January 3, 2017 / 11:12 am

    Hello Dimitra and Happy New Year to you too.
    Thank you so much for doing a review and swatches of this unique collaboration. All eyeshadows except for Lovely as you mentioned, seem to be suited for most skintones. Thank you again for talking the time to review this product.

  99. Vanessa Gonzalez
    January 3, 2017 / 11:44 am

    Loved everything. I honestly love your videos. Hope you had an amazing New Year’s. Have a beautiful day.

  100. January 3, 2017 / 11:45 am

    Love the red eyeshadow!!

  101. Anabela Gonçalves
    January 3, 2017 / 1:56 pm

    Love it ☺

  102. Thassila
    January 3, 2017 / 2:11 pm

    Omg thats amazing!! Id love to win that and the review was very helpful

  103. Nina Hitches
    January 3, 2017 / 3:08 pm

    thank you for hosting this! it is so generous and a lovely way to give back to your subscribers. I love your channel especially your beauty tips/tutorials and would love to see more of these types of videos on your channel! thanks again x

  104. Jana RΓΌgemer
    January 3, 2017 / 3:52 pm

    prettiest product I’ve ever seen, honestly

  105. Dezeray Garcia
    January 3, 2017 / 3:58 pm

    Omg love both brands and if I win I would be so excited! I only have too faced but barely starting Kat von d and I am anxious to win and try these out!!

  106. January 3, 2017 / 4:43 pm

    Hiii Demetra πŸ™‚
    Happy New Year! Hope I win the Giveaway <3

  107. Lex
    January 3, 2017 / 5:54 pm

    I have caught my eye on the Too Faced x Kat Von D Better Together Review so I’m going to compete for it

  108. Anonymous
    January 3, 2017 / 6:19 pm

    This product looks incredible! Love your blog and videos 😊

  109. Katherine Jian
    January 3, 2017 / 6:24 pm

    THE PACKAGING LOOKS AMAZING!!! πŸ‘ŒπŸΌβ€οΈ

  110. January 3, 2017 / 7:36 pm

    This set looks really cool.

  111. January 3, 2017 / 7:46 pm

    Hey so I saw u on the recommendation and I saw some of your older videos and I liked how u really showed love to your subscribers I am very impressed and I think that I will become loyal to your channel l. Love u.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œ

  112. Aulia Zaharriman
    January 3, 2017 / 7:52 pm

    Happy New Year an I love youuuuuu <3

    • Aulia Zaharriman
      January 3, 2017 / 7:53 pm

      *and 

  113. January 3, 2017 / 7:55 pm

    Awww! I just loved the fact that Kat Von D added a picture of her cat called Piaf at the back part of the palette…it’s just beyond cuteness! <3 Thanks for spoiling us with this cute giveaway! Also thanks for being objective in your review because thats very informative from your part! Good luck everyone and have a godo 2017 everyone!!
    Xo <3

  114. Krazylucaspie
    January 3, 2017 / 8:19 pm

    You’re so pretty and I hope you do your everyday makeup soon. ❀

  115. Veronica Orozco
    January 3, 2017 / 8:46 pm

    Awsome!! Thanks for doing this giveaway!

  116. Alli
    January 3, 2017 / 8:48 pm

    love the video and your review!! this collab is too cute, i want more brands to start doing this, such a great idea!

  117. Rachel
    January 3, 2017 / 9:52 pm

    I just hinged all your videos today! Love them and love you! Love all of these productsβ™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

  118. Caitlyn Turner
    January 3, 2017 / 10:10 pm

    This is so cool that you do this for people to be able to try this product out. I would love this.

  119. Cindy Nunez
    January 3, 2017 / 10:40 pm

    I love eyeshadow palettes that give you a variety of colors and shimmers! Too faced and Kat von D always deliver :))

  120. Melissa G
    January 3, 2017 / 10:41 pm

    This is so gorgeous πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

  121. gabby gabarin
    January 3, 2017 / 10:49 pm

    I’m in love with this collaboration, ❀

  122. Adryana GΓ³mez
    January 3, 2017 / 11:23 pm

    I woul’d love to win this giveway 😭😭😭😭

  123. Poonam Sonawane
    January 3, 2017 / 11:23 pm

    U r so beautiful. N I really loved ur video.

  124. Lissette
    January 3, 2017 / 11:23 pm

    Ah! I’m so excited for this giveaway! ❀️

  125. Julia Rivs
    January 4, 2017 / 12:19 am

    Both sides really seems to compliment each other well.
    There are some shades (the red one) which I would have never gotten on my own.
    Overall, this palette looks great and I would love to try it out<3
    Hopefully I have a chance at the giveaway. Nice post!

  126. Ana DΓ­az GonzΓ‘lez
    January 4, 2017 / 12:39 am

    Love it!

  127. Queenie
    January 4, 2017 / 12:40 am

    Hi Dimitra!! You’re absolutely gorgeous and I love your makeup videos on youtube! :))

  128. Catherine
    January 4, 2017 / 1:46 am

    I need a new mascara, and I’ve been wanting to try this one! You’re so lovely for doing this giveaway, happy new year! πŸ™‚

  129. Mary
    January 4, 2017 / 2:06 am

    Thank you so much for this opportunity! I join giveaways for the thrill and excitement, win or lose I don’t mind. I always love seeing giveaways, no matter now small, because people are doing it out of the kindness of their hearts. And seeing huge ones like this is so inspirational because you guys don’t have to do this.. I try not to get my hopes up too high for these things though. There are so many entries. Good luck to everyone and Happy New Year! ❀️❀️❀️

  130. Alexa Garcia
    January 4, 2017 / 2:18 am

    Wow, the Kat Von D lipstick color looks gorgeous, thanks so much for this awesome giveaway.

  131. Ocean Blue
    January 4, 2017 / 2:50 am

    I’m very excited about this giveaway. Youve inspired me a whole lot and I really look up to you. I know that the chances of me winning are super slim, I rarely win anything, but I decided to give it a shot. This giveaway prize is absolutely awesome!!! Thank up so much for this opportunity!! Stay Gorgeous!!!

  132. Yazmine Brown
    January 4, 2017 / 3:55 am

    The colaberation is so awsome that they did i think its very cute its kinda like a dark side and a pink girly side.

  133. January 4, 2017 / 4:27 am

    Yeah i think its fits on it. I dont have more experience about makeup. It was just the opinion 😘

  134. Paulina RΓ­os
    January 4, 2017 / 4:44 am

    I was waiting for this collaboration a long time ago, it’s so cute and two very good brands, I like that two brands to join and make collections. Fingers crossed, since they used to sell in my country Too Faced and no longer do! Is sad haha ​​also in this collaboration.. I would love to try products that I have not been able to try, like the Tatto liner and KVD lispticks. Happy New Year!πŸ˜˜πŸΎβœ¨βœŒπŸ»οΈβ€οΈπŸ’πŸ»

  135. January 4, 2017 / 7:03 am

    I love all the products 😍😍😍😍
    Thank you for this opportunity! Love from The Philippines and God bless you and your family ❀❀❀

  136. Cristina
    January 4, 2017 / 7:26 am

    I cant afford one but they chose the perfect shades they nailed it.

  137. Mackenna litz
    January 4, 2017 / 7:46 am

    omg they really outdone themselves these are so beautiful both brands are some of my favorites and this is such a great collab (girly/punk)

  138. Amira Ould's
    January 4, 2017 / 8:32 am

    I love that the packaging pictures perfectly the spirit of each brand!

  139. Isabella Liow
    January 4, 2017 / 9:31 am

    Would love to win the stuff! Thank you for the giveaway!

  140. Caitlyn Farrell
    January 4, 2017 / 9:33 am

    So cute!! thanks for the giveawayβ™₯β™₯β™₯

  141. Sara Xuereb
    January 4, 2017 / 10:23 am

    love it πŸ™‚

  142. Hannah Finch
    January 4, 2017 / 11:50 am

    This giveaway is awesome! πŸ™‚

  143. zainab
    January 4, 2017 / 12:52 pm

    I want try this soooo bad… I ve never tried the too faced products

  144. Ieva
    January 4, 2017 / 12:56 pm

    This looks so good! Great giveaway!

  145. Ximena Enriquez Pablos
    January 4, 2017 / 1:35 pm

    This is the perfect combination! πŸ˜πŸ’—πŸ–€

  146. Michelle
    January 4, 2017 / 2:12 pm

    love the colab! new subscriber too ,my ig is glossnofix

  147. missamelie
    January 4, 2017 / 2:23 pm

    I am very excited about the eyeshadow palette too. It seems to be very cute. The colors are perfect.

  148. lΓ­via machado
    January 4, 2017 / 2:46 pm

    amazingggg

  149. Terri
    January 4, 2017 / 3:06 pm

    I love your blog! This collab looks amazing I would love to win. Thanks for doing this giveaway!

  150. Emily
    January 4, 2017 / 3:25 pm

    I’m still on the fence about the eye palette, I’ll have to go swatch it myself, but the lip and cheek kit has stolen my heart.

  151. January 4, 2017 / 3:48 pm

    You’re so sweet to do a giveaway!! I hope I win I just had neck surgery and have been taken off work for the past 3 months. I work as correctional officer in a prison so winning something would be amazing!!

  152. Katie Cool
    January 4, 2017 / 3:49 pm

    COOL GIVEAWAY πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’–

  153. Carla MB
    January 4, 2017 / 4:31 pm

    Excellent product and love the collaboration. Thanks D

  154. Cassidy Smith
    January 4, 2017 / 4:33 pm

    Oh my goodness, I am completely obsessed with this collection. I’ve always wanted to try Kat Von D products! I’ve followed you for a while now and you’re one of my favs on YouTube! <3 So excited and Happy New Year!!!

  155. Konstantina
    January 4, 2017 / 4:33 pm

    Omg, thank you so much for this giveaway! I love Kat Von D’s products 😍 Happy New Year πŸŽ„πŸŽ‰

  156. Natashakat
    January 4, 2017 / 4:41 pm

    What a great set! Fingers crossed!!!!

  157. Aida CastaΓ±eda Bargas
    January 4, 2017 / 5:25 pm

    I really like this collaboration,2016 was a great year for kat von d,i love your youtube channel ,congratulations

  158. Rebecca
    January 4, 2017 / 5:48 pm

    I like it. Want it.

  159. Giselle aquino
    January 4, 2017 / 6:32 pm

    You’re so pretty 😍😍
    I’m glad they made a colab I love it !!

  160. Yolanda
    January 4, 2017 / 7:04 pm

    It’s really a great giveaway, hope I win to try this goodies😍 Thank you so much for this opportunity!

  161. Adriana
    January 4, 2017 / 7:06 pm

    What a giveaway😍 Happy new year! πŸŽ‰πŸ’ž

  162. January 4, 2017 / 7:19 pm

    I love the packaging of this palette!!

  163. Farha Shaik
    January 4, 2017 / 7:26 pm

    Hey!! I am so excited for this giveaway!! I cant believe you are almost at 6.7k!! I really hope to win because I want to start a youtube channel about beauty and I am not the best at it!! Good Luck to everyone!! <3

  164. Farha Shaik
    January 4, 2017 / 7:27 pm

    Hey!! I am so excited for this giveaway!! I cant believe you are almost at 6.7k!!Good Luck everyone!

  165. Nilanjana Pahl
    January 4, 2017 / 7:50 pm

    Loved this!! I’m a huge fan of both the Kat Von D as well as the Too Faced lines, and winning this would be amazing!! I love make-up but I’m not super experimental so I think this would be a great way to explore new samples of great products! Thanks πŸ™‚

  166. Taylor
    January 4, 2017 / 9:19 pm

    Love this blog post! I don’t own any Kat Von D products but Too Faced is one of my favorite brands!

  167. Yuki
    January 4, 2017 / 9:35 pm

    Wow! Amazing! I wish I could win, I never win anything. 😣 I wish you the best for this new year, happiness, peace of mind and a lot of love. Can’t wait to see what this year will bring! β™₯ πŸ’•

  168. January 4, 2017 / 10:14 pm

    Such a cool collaboration! Also, I’m a sucker for magnetic packaging. LOL Great video and blog post, Dimitra! x

  169. Genezen Ongo
    January 4, 2017 / 11:00 pm

    I find this colab very interesting, considering also the fact that I love the packaging (I’m a pet lover❀). I badly want to have the Better than Sex Mascara also😭 . BTW I’m your subscriber from the Philippines and I really love you, you’re so gorgeousπŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’› I really like your hair and eyes!!!

  170. Tania Barrientos
    January 4, 2017 / 11:08 pm

    Recently subscribed to your Youtube channel, but I’m really loving your blog! Definitely bookmarking this!

  171. Roni
    January 5, 2017 / 1:23 am

    Omgg hope to win this amazing giveaway love youπŸ‘Έ

  172. Anonymous
    January 5, 2017 / 2:32 am

    i would love to win!!

  173. Jude Alaama
    January 5, 2017 / 2:36 am

    What an incredible collab! My two favourite bands !

  174. Beata
    January 5, 2017 / 2:41 am

    Better together. yay πŸ™‚ I’d love to try

  175. Filia Febrianna
    January 5, 2017 / 3:06 am

    really love your giveaway,, i hope i can win,, because i never get win in any giveaway i joiningο»Ώ

  176. January 5, 2017 / 4:56 am

    Hello, I just recently followed your youtube channel, I have so much fun just watching your video.
    Hope I can win this giveaway. Anyway, nice to know you.

  177. Tanya Holt
    January 5, 2017 / 5:11 am

    Awesome videos! Love love love πŸ’˜

  178. Katerina
    January 5, 2017 / 5:55 am

    I really love this, i would loveeto win this because i wanted this palette so so much 😍

  179. Emma Ratnavale
    January 5, 2017 / 6:43 am

    excited for the giveaway!

  180. Emma Ratnavale
    January 5, 2017 / 6:44 am

    loved this video, excited for the giveaway!

  181. jessica
    January 5, 2017 / 7:07 am

    i looove love love the packaging!!

  182. Mary Fdz
    January 5, 2017 / 7:19 am

    Awesome blog post!

  183. Sinead Ryan
    January 5, 2017 / 7:51 am

    I love your videos so much!! This collection looks so cute would love it

  184. Julieta
    January 5, 2017 / 8:09 am

    Hope I win!

  185. Laura Anfusa
    January 5, 2017 / 8:45 am

    Amazing giveawayπŸ’—πŸŽ‰ thanks for doing this, you are so generousπŸ’œ

  186. Chantel M
    January 5, 2017 / 9:47 am

    This collab looks amazing! Those palettes look so gorg and that mascara is my absolute favorite! ❀

  187. Andrea
    January 5, 2017 / 9:59 am

    Participo!! πŸ™‚

  188. Lavinia Di Benedetto
    January 5, 2017 / 10:09 am

    Omg, I really love this collab and I’m so happy you’re doing a giveaway with it!
    My yt username is Lavinia Di Benedetto πŸ’•

  189. Ami Rahadiyati
    January 5, 2017 / 10:18 am

    Hey thank you so much for the eye collection review. I’m planning to get this once it is available in the country I live in. 2 major makeup brands doing a unique collaboration that there’s nothing can stop me from buying it now.
    Anyway, I honestly have just found your YouTube channel (I was looking for some reviews on this product) and I think your channel has a potential to get a lot bigger in the future. You have good quality videos and I have a feeling they’ll get better and better each video. Prove me I’m right. Looking forward to seeing your channel on top πŸ™‚

  190. Daniella Christie Ambarita
    January 5, 2017 / 10:51 am

    Hi. I’m Daniella from Indonesia. OMGGGGG I’m in looooveeee with that products!😍😍 Please let me join (and winπŸ˜‚) this giveaway. If I win, it would be my very FIRST too faced x kat von D product that i have. I wish I’m the lucky one to win this giveaway even I’m so far far away from you. Thankyouuu😘😘

  191. Makenzie M.
    January 5, 2017 / 10:52 am

    This is such a great combo! I really love this collection! I hope i win the giveaway!! πŸ™‚ So amazing! Thanks for the chance!

  192. Ana Gavrilovic
    January 5, 2017 / 11:03 am

    hi, thank you for this opportunity, happy New Year 😍😍 just keep going with your posts. I was wondering, what do you think, can highlighters harm an acne prone skin? and which glue is the best for fake lashes?

  193. Jennifer Carrillo
    January 5, 2017 / 11:03 am

    Really hope i get the chance to win your giveaway ! ❀

  194. Maria Γ–iΓ₯s
    January 5, 2017 / 11:44 am

    Oh I would absolutely LOVE to win all this amazing makeup! 😍😍😍😍

  195. Lorraine
    January 5, 2017 / 12:22 pm

    Hi! I loved your video on these products, such great products, I think this is a great collab. thank you for the chance to win and happy hols!! -xxx-

  196. Beatriz Henrique
    January 5, 2017 / 12:41 pm

    This collection is so cute 😍

  197. Marianne J.
    January 5, 2017 / 1:20 pm

    Hello,
    This collab looks really great, I wish I could try it by wining your giveaway! I take part! Thanks for bringing this giveaway to us!
    Finger crossed, kisses from France!

  198. S.A. Rama
    January 5, 2017 / 1:24 pm

    I hope to win this giveaway! Happy New Year.

  199. eliana raventos
    January 5, 2017 / 1:29 pm

    I love the brands and I love your videos, so I will be super happy to get them.
    I think you have a great future in youtube and It will be happening soon, keep the hard work girl.

  200. Yasmin Cunha
    January 5, 2017 / 1:48 pm

    The collection is so pretty! I’m really excited for this giveaway!!

  201. Andreea Ala
    January 5, 2017 / 1:55 pm

    Nice giveawai! Kisses πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

  202. Natalia
    January 5, 2017 / 1:56 pm

    Thank you for the post and the pictures…great review.

  203. Jessica healy
    January 5, 2017 / 2:02 pm

    I’d love to win the lip/cheek kit! I love kvd liquid lippies but never have tried the too faced blushes and highlighters! I’d love the opportunity to try them out! πŸ™‚

  204. Debbie Fry
    January 5, 2017 / 2:44 pm

    Thank you for this chance, I love your upbeat personality. So many of the you tubers these days are such drama queens, it is fun to watch you and listen to your honest reviews. Thank you for them all! Have a wonderful new year, and keep those videos coming girlfriend!

  205. Inese
    January 5, 2017 / 2:46 pm

    I just watched your video rewiew, you are amazing! This is the best youtube channel I have ever found as you did showed everything as it looks plus on skin and its pretty amazing, cause not a lot of beauty bloggers do that. 100% will stalk your youtube and blog <3

  206. Samia
    January 5, 2017 / 2:49 pm

    Hey beauty! <3 Amazing video review on this stunning Too Faced and Kat Von D better together. Happy to see that your lovely channel and blog are growing day after day! Youa re so sweet and inspiring and you deserve all the best! Thank you so much for this amazing chance to win such goodies! winning this would be a dream come true for me! Thank you so much for the lovely content you put for us and pretty much for everything you've done for us so far! May your channel continue to grow and hit the millions sooner, we love you and we will keep supporting you <3 <3

  207. Viktorija Ivanković
    January 5, 2017 / 2:52 pm

    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍❀

  208. Diana Welham
    January 5, 2017 / 3:00 pm

    Recently discovered you on YouTube and love your videos & blog! Keep it up girl & happy new year! xx

  209. Jailene Correa
    January 5, 2017 / 3:08 pm

    love the review! I’m just now getting into makeup and eye/lip makeup has been my addiction. Everything too faced has pleased me so far. I’ve never tried kat von d products but I’m hoping when I go to buy some they’re as good as I’ve read.

  210. shi qi
    January 5, 2017 / 3:31 pm

    New suscriber i loved your personality haha

  211. Sanya
    January 5, 2017 / 4:06 pm

    Could you please do a review using these. So excited!!!

  212. Rhona Duman
    January 5, 2017 / 4:30 pm

    Thank you for such generosity to make this giveaway happen. Id really love to win these prizes! I know that Im just a beginner when it comes to makeup but Id really appreciate if I would ever win these, I just cannot afford buying high end products and also Im just a student. Thank you again for giving away these things. Love to see more from you πŸ’‹β€

  213. Nichole Millan
    January 5, 2017 / 7:40 pm

    This collab Is everything 😍😩

  214. Meghan Lara
    January 5, 2017 / 8:18 pm

    I am so excited for this giveaway! Thanks for the awesome opportunity! I love your blog and YouTube channel!

  215. Cutevalleyofhappiness
    January 5, 2017 / 8:20 pm

    I live it… .wish we had it in my city…!!!!

  216. Miranda
    January 5, 2017 / 9:41 pm

    I am so excited for this giveaway, too faced and Kat von D are some of my favorite brands, thank you so much for spending the money to give back to your subscribers!

  217. Andrea becera
    January 5, 2017 / 9:59 pm

    Awesome giveaway !!
    I hope I win πŸ˜πŸ’™

  218. Nilufar Liza
    January 5, 2017 / 10:20 pm

    Ok I really love these brands seperately but together they are everything!!! The packaging is so cute and romantic almost like a love letter which gives it a whimsical feel. The colors are gorgeous and a must have!

  219. Lily Jauregui
    January 5, 2017 / 11:35 pm

    I really wish to win this giveaway! I have Berber win anything in my life even thou I wanted a giveaway almost every week!

  220. Kavya
    January 6, 2017 / 12:28 am

    Would love to win this giveaway.. Ur so very beautiful…and funny… Thanks for the giveaway!

  221. Georgie Kate Vinagrera
    January 6, 2017 / 1:15 am

    Those eyeshadow palettes are gorgeous especially the Kat Von D one!! And there’s also a lot of hype for the Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara last year. I’d love to give it a try soon. 😍

  222. Kaylee Kangas
    January 6, 2017 / 1:19 am

    Do you like the Better than Sex mascara? I’ve heard a lot of mixed reviews about it. Anyways, love the format of your blogs, always so informative and PERFECT pictures to go along with it!

  223. Anafernanda Garcia
    January 6, 2017 / 1:30 am

    😍😍😍 this is so good!

  224. Georgie Kate Vinagrera
    January 6, 2017 / 1:39 am

    Those eyeshadow palettes are gorgeous especially the Kat Von D one!! And there’s also a lot of hype for the Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara last year. I’d love to give it a try soon. 😍

  225. Jeaneli Aguirre
    January 6, 2017 / 1:51 am

    You’re really pretty. And a very incredible person to be giving back to your subscribers. Much love πŸ’—

  226. Anonymous
    January 6, 2017 / 2:39 am

    ghj

  227. Silvia
    January 6, 2017 / 2:53 am

    I love this giveaway! It would be soooo awesome if i’d win, ’cause i have never tried kat von d or too faced products. πŸ™ πŸ˜€

  228. Sarah
    January 6, 2017 / 4:32 am

    What amzjng giveaway thanks I love all the make up and tips you give . Love it

  229. Tanase Lacramioara
    January 6, 2017 / 5:52 am

    Nice giveaway.

  230. Laly Yumimarie Y. Dayandante
    January 6, 2017 / 7:56 am

    omg i hope i win this! this collab is so CUTEE

  231. January 6, 2017 / 8:18 am

    The pictures in this are absolutely insane. I’m in love with this collection.

    My youtube username is thatssofetch103 (Ellie Karayan)

  232. Anya
    January 6, 2017 / 8:30 am

    Good/bad, angel/devil, white/black
    I love the idea! πŸ˜€

  233. Sophie
    January 6, 2017 / 8:49 am

    I am such a JUNKIE for makeup and this collection is literally what my dreams are made of! The colours are gorgeous, the better than sex mascara was on my wishlist for a loong time but I’m a broke college student haha so I’ll probably have to wait for a little while πŸ˜€ Love you Dimitra x

  234. Mina
    January 6, 2017 / 9:16 am

    Thank you for this amazing giveaway:))

  235. Raina Chanu
    January 6, 2017 / 11:02 am

    Oh my god I literally can’t take off my eyes from that colab. I really need it in my hand. Thank you for giving a chance to participate in your giveaway.

    • Raina Chanu
      January 6, 2017 / 7:13 pm

      Very excited to wait the result.

  236. Kristyn
    January 6, 2017 / 11:11 am

    I’m obsessed!! And your videos are always the best ❀❀

  237. Diana Thompson
    January 6, 2017 / 11:23 am

    This set is just too cute for words. I found you on instagram. Great photos by the way.

  238. Yesenia velasco
    January 6, 2017 / 11:31 am

    Living for this collab though!
    Now if I can just get etude’s house to do a collab with either too faced, benefit, or even tony molly

  239. Marie Georgiou
    January 6, 2017 / 11:33 am

    Cool collab!

  240. Shanelle Aranha
    January 6, 2017 / 11:36 am

    Love the message behind the collab. Thanks for generous giveaway!

  241. Shanelle Aranha
    January 6, 2017 / 11:37 am

    Love the message behind the collaboration. Thanks for generous giveaway!
    This would be so perfect for my sister!

  242. monica
    January 6, 2017 / 12:06 pm

    These have such an awesome theme going on. sad that we don’t have these in my country!

  243. Carol R.
    January 6, 2017 / 12:30 pm

    Love your channel!! Thanks for the chance to win such great goodies.

  244. Anonymous
    January 6, 2017 / 1:15 pm

    This is so pretty ! Thanks for writing a blogpost about it ! xo

  245. Amber Thivierge
    January 6, 2017 / 1:17 pm

    These palettes are GORGEOUS! I love the message behind them as well (which you also said in the video, oops xD). Good luck everyone! <3

  246. Himali
    January 6, 2017 / 1:24 pm

    Love the colors and shades ! Really want to win these

  247. josie
    January 6, 2017 / 2:31 pm

    Id love to enter .I haven’t entered on e of your giveaways yet this is my first.

  248. Malak hamoud
    January 6, 2017 / 2:43 pm

    Thank you so much I never win a prize tho πŸ™‚

  249. Nicole
    January 6, 2017 / 3:52 pm

    Thank you for this give away, the products look to die for and i have been wanting to try it out!!! x))

  250. Rose
    January 6, 2017 / 4:22 pm

    I would love to win this simply because I have heard many amazing things about both of these brands yet I can’t afford most of their things. I have the kat von D lock it foundation and I love it and the only items I own from too faced are the lip injections gloss and the peach gloss. I would love to try out their eyeshadows.πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

  251. karen
    January 6, 2017 / 4:43 pm

    Thank you for this giveaway ! its amazing 😍

  252. karen
    January 6, 2017 / 4:43 pm

    Thank you for this giveaway ! its so so amazing 😍

  253. Vonda Dover
    January 6, 2017 / 5:41 pm

    So cute! Thank you for the chance to win such a nice giveaway!

  254. Brittany Johnson
    January 6, 2017 / 5:55 pm

    I love the colors especially on the too faced side πŸ™‚ .

  255. Chanratha Morm
    January 6, 2017 / 10:58 pm

    I really want to win that cute products 😍😍

  256. Serenitka
    January 7, 2017 / 5:01 am

    Thank you for this giveaway πŸ™‚ The prettiest palettes I’ve ever seen <3

  257. Idajesus
    January 7, 2017 / 5:44 am

    I love this palette the colors are fabulous.

  258. Laly Yumimarie Y. Dayandante
    January 7, 2017 / 6:28 am

    oh my i love this collection i hope i win x

  259. metrini
    January 7, 2017 / 6:58 am

    Such a generous giveaway!! Ive never owned any Toofaced or Kat Von D products! Would love to try them!

  260. Tammy S
    January 7, 2017 / 7:04 am

    I love this pallet! Both are fantastic brands! I love the message behind them coming together! Plus the packaging is way too cute! Thanks for the chance! Love your videos!

  261. Jiji el
    January 7, 2017 / 7:05 am

    I love it πŸ’› your so generous , hope to win πŸ™πŸ»

  262. Elisabet Reyes
    January 7, 2017 / 7:48 am

    Wow the palletes look great 😊 such a good thing for you to do 😁

  263. Cirilla Rianon
    January 7, 2017 / 8:27 am

    I totally love Too Faced and Kat von D so this collab is just a perfect match.

  264. mari
    January 7, 2017 / 8:51 am

    omg you are so generous to do this! i love this collection the colors are so beautiful!! i really hope i win this one!

  265. Nadia Lopes
    January 7, 2017 / 9:36 am

    I love Too Faced. I never get a chance to try Kat Von D.

  266. Montse
    January 7, 2017 / 9:50 am

    I CAN’T WAIT TO GET MINE! I’M HONESTLY SAVING ALL MY MONEY FOR IT!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­

  267. Bethany Bush
    January 7, 2017 / 1:59 pm

    Love these products!! They look great!

  268. Kenia
    January 7, 2017 / 2:20 pm

    This collection is to die for! I hope I win this giveaway! Good luck to all who have entered!

  269. Amy
    January 7, 2017 / 2:25 pm

    Omg, how cute. I think my fav is the makeup bag and the travel sized lippies.

  270. Carla Pelayo
    January 7, 2017 / 2:55 pm

    So amazing ! 😍😍😍😍 I love the colors absolutely brilliant!!

  271. Carla Pelayo
    January 7, 2017 / 2:56 pm

    I really hope I win πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• I want the bag sooooooooo bad it’s beautiful

  272. Carla Pelayo
    January 7, 2017 / 2:57 pm

    Thank you for doing this giveaway I would love to win ❀️️

  273. Carla Pelayo
    January 7, 2017 / 2:58 pm

    😍😍😍

  274. Carla Pelayo
    January 7, 2017 / 2:59 pm

    I want to win so bad please choose me !!!πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ‘πŸ½

  275. Anna N
    January 7, 2017 / 3:07 pm

    wow lovely products, would loooove to win these πŸ˜€

  276. Julie
    January 7, 2017 / 3:22 pm

    This is a cool eyeshadow palette! It’s so interesting to see what companies come up with when they collab together.

  277. Heather Fowler
    January 7, 2017 / 3:41 pm

    This is a great review of a really neat collab! I’m a huge KVD fan, and I’ve been dying to try Too Faced, so this is perfect. I confess: I especially love the makeup bag!

  278. Synthia Nur
    January 7, 2017 / 4:40 pm

    Tysm for hosting this giveaway. Love this palette so much. Happy new year πŸ™‚

    (email: synd_luvs_aar@yahoo.com)

  279. January 7, 2017 / 4:47 pm

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway! I’m in love with this palette <3

  280. Lauren Cusack
    January 7, 2017 / 5:27 pm

    This is such a cool collab, both brands are amazing. The packaging is adorable. β™‘

  281. Josephine
    January 7, 2017 / 6:16 pm

    Love your channel and blog.

  282. Zoha
    January 7, 2017 / 6:55 pm

    I’ve always wanted to try products from these two brands. Thanks for the opportunity!

  283. Christina carrillo
    January 7, 2017 / 8:24 pm

    Your so adorable … such a good review! Thanks for giving such a good indept review.

  284. January 7, 2017 / 9:55 pm

    this may be the cutest collab i have ever seen, the magnetic palette is a genius idea!

  285. Mariana
    January 7, 2017 / 11:41 pm

    Hi,all the products are gorgeous.Thanks for this amazing giveaway,have a happy new year!!.

  286. Anna Haller
    January 8, 2017 / 12:24 am

    Gorgeous love this

  287. Natalie
    January 8, 2017 / 1:31 am

    I’ve done everything you asked, fingers crossed πŸ™‚

  288. Bella
    January 8, 2017 / 1:35 am

    Good luck everyone!

  289. Sarah
    January 8, 2017 / 1:38 am

    Finished! I hope I’m the lucky winner <3

  290. Lola
    January 8, 2017 / 1:47 am

    Thanks so much for the giveaway! ILYSM

  291. Tiffany
    January 8, 2017 / 1:53 am

    Entered πŸ™‚

  292. Samantha
    January 8, 2017 / 1:56 am

    Thanks for the generous giveaway! Love ya <3

  293. Emma
    January 8, 2017 / 2:00 am

    Great giveaway!

  294. Riley
    January 8, 2017 / 2:06 am

    Good luck everyone!!

  295. Snazzy
    January 8, 2017 / 2:22 am

    ?

  296. Jenna Oks
    January 8, 2017 / 5:49 am

    I would really love to have a change to try these produts πŸ™‚

  297. Harmony
    January 8, 2017 / 8:33 am

    I love your YouTube channel and your blog! You are so pretty and so good at makeup!!

  298. Olivia
    January 8, 2017 / 2:12 pm

    I feel like this is a great way to test out both the brands plus I LOVE the packaging!

  299. Jennifer Berkowitz
    January 8, 2017 / 6:12 pm

    This is an palette..I love her and her work.. I bet her makeup is just as fabulously πŸ’œπŸ’‹

  300. carolina coffie
    January 8, 2017 / 6:34 pm

    Hii im new i love love your video ❀

  301. Karen V
    January 8, 2017 / 6:44 pm

    I am in loe with this collab, hope 2 win

  302. Mia
    January 8, 2017 / 7:04 pm

    I love u soooo much I are soooooo pretty

  303. Anonymous
    January 9, 2017 / 12:52 am

    Ommggg😍😍😍 this palette is sooo amazing❀❀

  304. January 9, 2017 / 12:53 am

    Love the collab took😍❀❀

  305. January 9, 2017 / 12:54 am

    Love the collab toooo😍❀❀

  306. Alexia
    January 9, 2017 / 1:33 pm

    they are so pretty and you are so nice to give them away

  307. Fadia Arcani
    January 9, 2017 / 5:12 pm

    Thanks for this amazing opportunity because my country doesn’t have this products. Love your blog and channel

  308. Ola
    January 10, 2017 / 3:26 am

    I would love to try those products. Also they are so cute

  309. Carly
    January 11, 2017 / 2:42 pm

    Great giveaway!! πŸ™‚

  310. Hannah M
    January 12, 2017 / 5:08 pm

    I love watching your videos! Also Too Faced and Kat Von D are great brands ❀️

  311. Tiffany T.
    January 14, 2017 / 3:18 am

    What a great collaboration and beautiful shades! πŸ’‹πŸ’ž

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.